HOUSTON CONCIERGE ASSOCIATION
ROSTER AS OF JANUARY 2018

FULL MEMBERS

Jim Carey*
jim.carey@thepostoak.com
844.386.1600 –The Post Oak

Joe Guerra*
joe.guerra@hilton.com
713.577.6089 – Hilton Americas

Barbara Garvey
barbara.garvey@marriott.com
713.961.1500 – JW Marriott

Shirley Jackson
shirley.jackson@starwoodhotels.com
713.960.8100 – Westin Galleria

Alicia Grimes
alicia.grimes@starwoodhotels.com
713.960.8100 – Westin Galleria

Homer Cruz
homer.cruz@fourseasons.com
713.652.6202 – The Four Seasons     

Raul Velazco*
rvelazco@yahoo.com
713.277.5407

Logan Rawlings*
logan.rawlings@thepostoak.com
844.386.1600 –The Post Oak

Justin Sparks
justinn.sparks@thepostoak.com
844.386.1600 –The Post Oak

Fany Corona
fany.corona@thepostoak.com
346.227.5104 – The Post oak

Edgar Figueroa
efigueroa@sonesta.com
713.627.7600 – Royal Sonesta Hotel

Deji Ojesina
deji.ojesina@hyatt.com
281.249.1234 – Hyatt North

       

Samanthia Jones
sam.shilo@hyatt.com                                   
832.803.1234 –Hyatt Regency Galleria

John Ng
john.ng@hilton.com
713.961.9300 –Hilton Doubletree Post Oak

Marley Meija
m.meija@ldry.com
713.228.1520 – Westin Downtown

Rodney Howell
rodney.howell@hyatt.com
713.654.1234 – Hyatt Regency          

Nicholas Lewis
nicholas.lewis@hyatt.com
713.654.1234 – Hyatt Regency          

J.C Keen
james.keen@ihrco.com
281.875.2222 -Hilton Houston North

Barbara Bryant
bbryant@marriott.com
713.413.0500- Marriott Pearland

Irenio Bantolina
Ibantolina@ldry.com
844.386.1600- The Post Oak

Dave Gililand
dgililand@granducahouston.com
713.418.1000 – Hotel Granduca

Ryan Dacus
ryan.dacus@hotelderek.com                   
713.961.3000 – Hotel Derek

Erica Storch
erica@thewhitehallhouston.com
713.739.8800 – The Whitehall

Camryn Bailey
Camryn.bailey@alofthouston.com
713.622.7010 – Aloft Galleria      

Lisa Robinson*
lisa.robinson@thindmanagement.com
832.469.6498 – Hyatt Place Houston NW

Brenda Ivey
dos@cwswillowbrook.com
832.859.4839-Candlewood Suites NW

Mauricio Cruz
mctmauri@gmail.com
713.680.2222 Crowne Plaza Galleria

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Helen Clark*
hdclark2010@gmail.com
281.358.9589 – HDC Concierge  Svc.                                                                                                

Alberto Castanon
castanon@memorialcondos,com
713.957.5055 – The Mmeorial

Linda Carper
lcarper@memorialherm n.org
713.867.3386 –Memorial HermannNW

Keaunui Harris      
ksharris92@gmail.com
832.816.3140 –River Oaks District

Miguel Jose
Miguel.jose@simon.com
713.966.3500 – The Galleria

Linda Trevino
linda.trevino@ridemetro.org
713.739.6009  Metro

 

 

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Guy Yount*              
keyhou@aol.com
713.385.6960 – KeyMagazine/EagleMedia

Imad Elroz
houstonexpress@hotmail.com
713.626.2020 – Houston Express  

Michael Prisco
merlocharters@yahoo.com
713.742.0774 – Merlo’s Limousines                                                                                                               

Richard Cook
texanatours@gmail.com
281.772.9526 – Texana Tours

Sue Habib
lexisflorist@yahoo.com
713.774.8080 – Lexis Florist

Thomas Gillespie
thomas.c.gillespie@ehi.com
713.622.9618- Enterprise/Exotic Car Colllection

 

 

 

 IN KIND MEMBERS

Miguel Cabrera
mcabrera3@uh.edu
713.743.1523 – University of Houston

Kim Padgett
kim@thepadgettgroup.com
713.588.4130 The Padgett Group PR

Lance Butcher
lancefurr@gmail.com
832.392.1499 – Visual & Creative Works

Jorge Franz*
jfranz@ghcvb.org
713.437.5267 – GHCVB

Diane Lewis
dlewis@visithouston.com
713.853.8100 – Houston First

Nick Viscardi                             
nviscardi@wildcatgolfclub.com
713.413.3400 – Wildcat Golf Club                                                                                                                  

Bob Borochoff                           
bborochoff@borochoffgroup.com
713.446.6767 – Houston Rest. Assn.

Fulton Davenport
fulton@pwlstudio.com
713.521.7022 –PWL Studio

                                  

CULTURAL PARTNERS      

Adrianne Saxe        
adrienne.saxe@houstontexans.com
832.667.2319 – Houston Texans

Natalie Lerner
natalie@adplayers.org
713.526.2721 – AD Players

Damon Price
damonp@allytheare.org
713.315.3346 – Alley Theater

Lena Asinovsky
lena@spa.org
713.227.4772-Society Performing Arts

Trudi Smith
tsmith@buffalobayou.org
713.752.0314 ext. 3 -Buffalo Bayou

Bonnie Campbell
bayoubend@mafah.org
713.639.7750 – Bayou Bend

Alexander Vasquez
avasquez@cmhouston.org
713.522.1138 – Children’s Museum

Marilyn Ortiz DeSimone*
mdesimone@ldry.com
713.223.3474 – Downtown Aquarium

Mandy Graessle
mandy@fresharts. org
713.956.5333 – Fresh Arts Coalition

Brittney Malveaux
brittneymalveaux@livenation.com
832.667.7794 – Foundation Room

Joseph Poff
josephpoff@livenation.com
858.722.3051 – Revention Music Center

Jeff Troncoso
jtroncoso@astros.com
713.259.8300 – Houston Astros

Jody Larriviere
jody.larriviere@outlook.com
713.957.1653 –  Galveston Hist. Found.

Jamie Nielsen
jnielsen@shrp.com
281.807.8771-Sam Houston Racepark

Cissy Segall-Davis
csegall@milleroutdoortheatre.com
832.487.7102 – Miller Outdoor Theatre

Gina Guidry
gguidry@thehealthmuseum.org
713.521.1515 – Health Museum                                                                                                          

Erin Blatzer
eblatzer@hmns.org
713.639.4629 – Museum of Natural Science

Chrislord Templonuevo
chrislordt@rocketball.com
713.758.7351 – Houston Rockets                                                                                                         

Patsy Chapman
pchapman@houstonballet.org

713.535.3242 – Houston Ballet

Evan Camp
evan.camp@eurekaheights.com
281.610.3439 – Eureka Heights

Deborah Dillard
ddillard@schlitterbahn.com
409.572.2016 – Schlitterbahn Galveston

Genevieve Keeney
gkeeney@yahoo.com                          
281.876.3063-Funeral Museum

Jerri Hamachek
jhamachek@moodygardens.com
409.683.4249 – Moody Gardens

Sheri Johnson
sheri@thehobbycenter.org
713.315.2409 – The Hobby Center

Joseph Starling
joseph.starling@broadwayacrossamerica.com
713.693.2716 -Broadway Across America

Shannon Emerick
Shannon@mainstreettheater.com
713.524.3622 – Main Street Theater

Karen Ross
Karen@haatx.com
713.527.9330 -Houston Arts Alliance

Lauren Barrash
info@ thehoustonwave.com
713.863.9283 – The Wave

Matt Matthews
mmatthews@wattsgolf.com
713.627.2411 – Edwin Watts Golf

Patti Creede
patticreede@gmail.com
713.630.0552- Segway Tours of Houston

HCA HONORARY SUPPORTER

Arthur Mooradian       
amooradian@dfrg.com
713.355.2600 – Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse

Marilyn Ortiz DeSimone
mdesimone@ldry.com
713.223.3474 – Downtown Aquarium /Kemah Boardwalk

 

 FRIENDS OF THE ASSOCIATION

Dennis Peterson
dpeterson@councilonrecovery.org
281.200 .9101-Council on Recovery

Mandy Bennett
mandy.bennett78@gmail.com
832.594.5955- D’lish Catering

Ralph Castellano
rcastellano@specsonline.com
832.687.7817- Spec’s

*HCA BOARD MEMBER