HOUSTON CONCIERGE ASSOCIATION
ROSTER AS OF JANUARY 2018

FULL MEMBERS

Jim Carey
jim.carey@thepostoak.com
844.386.1600 –The Post Oak

Mandy Patterson
abates7787@yahoo.com
832.483.5542 – Crowne Plaza River Oaks

Joe Guerra
joe.guerra@hilton.com
713.577.6089 – Hilton Americas

Barbara Garvey
barbara.garvey@marriott.com
713.961.1500 – JW Marriott

Shirley Jackson
shirley.jackson@starwoodhotels.com
713.960.8100 – Westin Galleria

Alicia Grimes
alicia.grimes@starwoodhotels.com
713.960.8100 – Westin Galleria

Raul Velazco
rvelazco@yahoo.com
713.277.5407

Moussa Ndir
moussa.ndir@thepostoak.com
844.386.1600 –The Post Oak

Osman Ikanovic
oikanovic@sonesta.com
713.627.7600 – Royal Sonesta Hotel

Deji Ojesina
deji.ojesina@hyatt.com

281.249.1234 – Hyatt North        

Dennis Peterson
dpeterson@councilonrecovery.org
281.200 .9101-Council on Recovery

Samanthia Jones
samshilo@hotmail.com

281.875.4571 – Houston Marriott North

John Ng
john.ng@hilton.com
713.961.9300 – Hilton Houston Post Oak

Christian Rodgers
christian.rodgers@hyatt.com

713.654.1234 – Hyatt Regency          

J.C Keen
james.keen@ihrco.com
281.875.2222 -Hilton Houston North

Shannon Davis
shdavis@wyndham.com
713.577.1237-Wyndham Med Center

Kyle Roberts
kkroberts@ldry.com

713.228.1520- The Westin Downtown

Erica Storch
erica@thewhitehallhouston.com
713.739.8800 – The Whitehall       

Philett Carter
pcarter@ldry.com
409.744.1500 – The San Luis

Lisa Robinson
lisa.robinson@hyatt.com

832.930.8090 – Hyatt Place Houston NW

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Helen Clark
hdclark2010@gmail.com
281.358.9589 – HDC Concierge  Svc.                                                                                                 

Carol Mullikin
cmullikin@tierreit.com
281.293.9793 – TierReit

John Fechter
jfechter7@sbcglobal.net
713.629.5350 – The St. James

Cesar Rojas
crojas@cwsapartments.com
713.714.8329- M5250

Linda Carper
lcarper@memorialhermann.org
713.867.3386 –Memorial HermannNW

Princess Queeley
concierge@riveroaksdistrict.com

713.904.1310 –River Oaks District

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Guy Yount
keyhou@aol.com

713.385.6960 – KeyMagazine/EagleMedia

Imad Elroz
houstonexpress@hotmail.com

713.626.2020 – Houston Express   

Michael Prisco
merlocharters@yahoo.com
713.742.0774 – Merlo’s Limousines                                                                                                                

Richard Cook
texanatours@gmail.com

281.772.9526 – Texana Tours

Sue Habib
lexisflorist@yahoo.com

713.774.8080 – Lexis Florist

Alexis Ervin
alexis.d.ervin@ehi.com

713.622.9618- Enterprise/Exotic Car Collection