HOUSTON CONCIERGE ASSOCIATION
ROSTER AS OF JANUARY 2017

FULL MEMBERS

Mandy Patterson      abates7787@yahoo.com                       832.483.5542 – Crowne Plaza River Oaks

Joe Guerra                 joe.guerra@hilton.com                         713.577.6089 – Hilton Americas

Barbara Garvey        barbara.garvey@marriott.com                   713.961.1500 – JW Marriott

Shirley Jackson         shirley.jackson@starwoodhotels.com      713.960.8100 – Westin Galleria

Alicia Grimes             alicia.grimes@starwoodhotels.com          713.960.8100 – Westin Galleria

Raul Velazco              rvelazco@yahoo.com                             713.277.5407

Moussa Ndir              mndir@granducahouston.com                 713.418.1000 – Hotel Granduca

Osman Ikanovic        oikanovic@sonesta.com                            713.627.7600 – Royal Sonesta Hotel

Deji Ojesina              deji.ojesina@hyatt.com                                281.249.1234 – Hyatt North       

Dennis Peterson          dpeterson@councilonrecovery.org        281.200 .9101-Council on Recovery

Fernando Mederos   fmederos@houstonian.com                    713.685.7976 – The Houstonian

Samanthia Jones      samshilo@hotmail.com                               281.875.4571 – Houston Marriott North

John Ng                     john.ng@hilton.com                               713.961.9300 – Hilton Houston Post Oak

Jim Carey                 jcarey@destinationhotels.com                713.961.3000 – Hotel Derek

Reginald Dominique reginald.dominique@hyatt.com            713.654.1234 – Hyatt Regency          

J.C Keen                   james.keen@ihrco.com                            281.875.2222 -Hilton Houston North

Shannon Davis         shdavis@wyndham.com                          713.577.1237-Wyndham Med Center

Kyle Roberts            kkroberts@ldry.com                                713.228.1520- The Westin Downtown

Erica Storch              erica@thewhitehallhouston.com           713.739.8800 – The Whitehall      

Philett Carter           pcarter@ldry.com                                    409.744.1500 – The San Luis

Lisa Robinson           lisa.robinson@hyatt.com                        832.930.8090 – Hyatt Place Houston NW

 


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Helen Clark              hdclark2010@gmail.com                         281.358.9589 – HDC Concierge  Svc.                                                                                                

Carol Mullikin        cmullikin@tierreit.com                          281.293.9793 – TierReit

John Fechter           jfechter7@sbcglobal.net                          713.629.5350 – The St. James

Cesar Rojas             crojas@cwsapartments.com                  713.714.8329- M5250

Linda Carper          lcarper@memorialhermann.org           713.867.3386 –Memorial HermannNW

Princess Queeley    concierge@riveroaksdistrict.com           713.904.1310 –River Oaks District

 

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Guy Yount                 keyhou@aol.com                             713.385.6960 – KeyMagazine/EagleMedia

Imad Elroz                 houstonexpress@hotmail.com    713.626.2020 – Houston Express  

Michael Prisco          merlocharters@yahoo.com            713.742.0774 – Merlo’s Limousines                                                                                                               

Richard Cook           texanatours@gmail.com               281.772.9526 – Texana Tours

Sue Habib                 lexisflorist@yahoo.com               713.774.8080 – Lexis Florist

Alec Becker               alec.d.becker@ehi.com              713.532.9339- Enterprise/Exotic Car Collection

     

 

 IN KIND MEMBERS

Miguel Cabrera     mcabrera3@uh.edu                                          713.743.1523 – University of Houston

Kim Padgett           kim@thepadgettgroup.com                       713.588.4130 The Padgett Group PR

Lance Butcher        lancefurr@gmail.com                                    832.392.1499 – Visual & Creative Works

Jorge Franz             jfranz@ghcvb.org                                        713.437.5267 – GHCVB 

Diane Lewis            dlewis@ghcvb.org                                       713.437.5200 – GHCVB                                                Nick Viscardi            nviscardi@wildcatgolfclub.com                713.413.3400 – Wildcat Golf Club                                                                                                                   

Bob Borochoff        bborochoff@borochoffgroup.com               713.446.6767 – Houston Rest. Assn.

Kim Coffman         kimcoffmanphoto@hotmail.com               281.216.4030 -Kim Coffman Photography

                                  

CULTURAL PARTNERS

Adrianne Saxe           adrienne.saxe@houstontexans.com    832.667.2319 – Houston Texans

Natalie Lerner           natalie@adplayers.org             713.526.2721 – AD Players

Damon Price               damonp@allytheare.org                      713.315.3346 – Alley Theater

Lena Asinovsky         lena@spa.org                                     713.227.4772-Society Performing Arts

Trudi Smith               tsmith@buffalobayou.org                 713.752.0314 ext. 3 -Buffalo Bayou

Bonnie Campbell      bayoubend@mafah.org                       713.639.7750 – Bayou Bend

Alexander Vasquez   avasquez@cmhouston.org                  713.522.1138 – Children’s Museum

Marilyn Ortiz DeSimone  mdesimone@ldry.com                 713.223.3474 – Downtown Aquarium

Mandy Graessle        mandy@fresharts. org                         713.956.5333 – Fresh Arts Coalition

Terri Norman           terrinorman@livenation.com                       713.693.2651 – Live Nation

America Cedeno      americacedeno@livenation.com        832.667.7797 – House of Blues

Stephanie Ogilvie     stephanieogilvie@livenation.com      832.667.7794 – Foundation Room

Josie Logbotche        josielogbotche@livenation.com         858.722.3051 – Revention Music Center

Jeff Troncoso             jtroncoso@astros.com                         713.259.8300 – Houston Astros

Jody Larriviere         jody.larriviere@outlook.com                713.957.1653 –  Galveston Hist. Found.

Jamie Nielsen             jnielsen@shrp.com                            281.807.8771-Sam Houston Racepark

Cissy Segall-Davis     csegall@milleroutdoortheatre.com      832.487.7102 – Miller Outdoor Theatre

Gina Guidry              gguidry@thehealthmuseum.org          713.521.1515 – Health Museum                                                                                                          

Erin Blatzer               eblatzer@hmns.org                             713.639.4629 – Museum of Natural Science

Chrislord Templonuevo  chrislordt@rocketball.com             713.758.7351 – Houston Rockets                                                                                                         

Patsy Chapman         pchapman@houstonballet.org          713.535.3242 – Houston Ballet

Evan Camp                    evan@tuts.com                                 713.558.8888 – T.U.T.S.

Paula Hobbie            paula.s.hobbie@uth.tmc.edu              713.486.4453 Denton Cooley Center            

James McAlpine        jmcalpine@schlitterbahn.com           409.572.2001 – Schlitterbahn Galveston

Genevieve Keeney      gkeeney@yahoo.com                               281.876.3063-Funeral Museum

Jerri  Hamachek       jhamachek@moodygardens.com       409.683.4249 – Moody Gardens

Sheri Johnson             sheri@thehobbycenter.org                 713.315.2409 – The Hobby Center

Joseph Starling joseph.starling@broadwayacrossamerica.com   713.693.2716 -Broadway Across America

Karen Ross                     Karen@haatx.com                             713.527.9330 -Houston Arts Alliance

Lauren Barrash             info@ thehoustonwave.com               713.863.9283 – The Wave

Travis Bryant               tbryant@texrenfest.com                   281.356.2178- Texas Renaissance Festival

Matt Matthews             mmatthews@wattsgolf.com              713.627.2411 – Edwin Watts Golf

HCA HONORARY SUPPORTER

Arthur Mooradian          

Marilyn Ortiz DeSimone   mdesimone@ldry.com     713.223.3474 – Downtown Aquarium /Kemah Boardwalk

Lance Barnes           lance.barnes@hyatt.com                713.375.4777 – Shula’s Steakhouse/Hyatt Regency